Home About Us The Spectrum Network Administrative Team

The Spectrum Network Administrative Team

The Spectrum Network Administrative Team

 

Jeannie Barness – Executive Director

jbarness@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Allison Dotseth – Prevocational/Enclave Administrator

adotseth@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Dacia Inglett – Employment Administrator

dinglett@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Kristine Zweibahmer – Day Habilitation Administrator

kzweibahmer@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Lindsey Albers – Supported Community Living Administrator

lalbers@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Nicole Shimek – Communications Administrator

nshimek@thespectrumnetwork.org

 

Tina Bappe – Organizational Administrator

tbappe@thespectrumnetwork.org